Board of Directors

President

Marcia Renee' Bailey
Tx Commission Environmental Quality
  e-mail: marcia.bailey@tceq.texas.gov
President-Elect

Linda Elder
TX Commission on Environmental Quality
  e-mail: linda.elder@tceq.texas.gov
Secretary

Sheila Courtright
Dell
  e-mail: sheila_courtright@dell.com
Treasurer

Jaynette Odegaard
City of Pflugerville
  e-mail: jaynetteo@pflugervilletx.gov
Membership Coordinator

Pamela Parks
Texas Commission on Environmental Quality
  e-mail: pamela.parks@tceq.texas.gov
 Web Master

Meghan Whitney Tyer, MBA
Tx Commission Environmental Quality
  e-mail: Meghan.Tyer@tceq.texas.gov