Board of Directors

President
Alaina Scaglione
Epicor
Austin, TX 78746
Phone: 512-278-5519
Fax: 512-439-1884
e-mail: alaina.scaglione@epicor.com
Treasurer

Jaynette Odegaard, CPP
City of Pflugerville
Phone: 512-990-6178
e-mail: jaynetteo@pflugervilletx.gov
Membership Coordinator
Linda Doyle
Farm Credit Bank
4801 Plaza on the Lake Dr
Austin, TX 78746
Phone: 512-483-9252
Fax: 512-465-0705
e-mail: Linda.Doyle@FarmCreditBank.com
President-Elect
Marcia Renee' Bailey
Tx Commission Environmental Quality
12100 Park 35
Austin, TX 78752
Phone: 512-239-0279
Fax: 512-239-0490
e-mail: marcia.bailey@tceq.texas.gov
Secretary

Sheila Courtright
Dell
One Dell Way
mailstop RR1-38
Round Rock, TX 78682
Phone: 512-728-4564
Fax: ?
e-mail: sheila_courtright@dell.com
 Web Master

Meghan Whitney Tyer, MBA
Tx Commission Environmental Quality
12100 Park 35 Circle, Bldg. A, MC-181
Austin, TX 78758
Phone: 512-239-0182
Fax: 512-239-0490
e-mail: Meghan.Tyer@tceq.texas.gov